Nuevo LTD 2022

The Artesano Nuevo Limited 2022 is the all solid, acoustic-electric nylon string model in the trendy mahogany look par excellence. Fine details such as the maple inlay in the neck heel or the diamond-shaped Artesano headstock also adorn this special model, which is limited to 50 pieces worldwide. The guitar comes with a modern, lightweight soft case.
Main Features:
  • Top: solid mahogany
  • Back and sides: solid Mahogany, Spanish construction
  • Neck Mahogany: Spanish heel construction

Modern soundhole design

The ARTESANO diamond inlay at the heel cap

Spanish heel

The ARTESANO eSonido preamp

Der Jung tuning machine head

Deluxe soft case included

Eco Tree

Protecting our forests is important. Join in!
Sustainability is becoming more and more important for all of us. The protection of nature is very close to our hearts. That is why we at ARTESANO have decided to use only wood from controlled sustainable forestry for the Nuevo, Sonata, Maestro and Flamenco series. All models of these series use these sustainable tonewoods.

Specs

ModelNuevo Limited 2022
Scale length65 cm
Neck width at nut50 mm
Topsolid mahogany
Back and sidessolid Mahogany, Spanish construction
FingerboardArtifical Ebony
Neck MahoganySpanish heel construction
BridgeArtifical Ebony, with double bore
Nut & bridgebone
Tuning MachnineDer Jung
PreampeSonido Preamp
Lacquer finishsatin natural
StringsRoyal Classics Sonata
OtherDeluxe softcase included
Recommended retail price€ 999,00
Nuevo LTD 2022
Nuevo LTD 2022

Nuevo Limited 2022

The Artesano Nuevo Limited 2022 is a fully solid nylon electro-acoustic string model with a trendy mahogany look. Only Cites-free woods from sustainable forestry were used for the guitar. The diamond inlay made of maple adorns the heel cap again this year.

Dealer search:

Total assortment

Nuevo LTD 2022

Nuevo LTD 2022

Edles Mahagoni in kurviger Eleganz, einzig kreiert, um deinen Augen und Ohren zu schmeicheln Die Artesano Nuevo Limited 2022 ist das vollmassive, elektro-akustisches Nylonstring-Modell im trendigen Mahagoni-Look schlechthin. Feine Details, wie das Ahorn-Inlay im Halsfuß oder die diamantförmige Artesano Kopfplatte zieren zudem dieses auf 50 Stück weltweit limitierte Sondermodell. Die Gitarre wird mit modernem, leichten Softcase ausgeliefert.
Hauptmerkmale:
  • Decke: Massives Mahagoni
  • Boden und Zargen: Massives Mahagoni, spanische Bauweise
  • Hals: Mahagoni, spanische Bauweise

Modernes Schallloch-Design

Das ARTESANO Diamant-Inlay am Halsfuß

Querschnitt spanischer Halsfuß (Bauweise)

Der ARTESANO eSonido Tonabnehmer

Der Jung Mechaniken

Inklusive Deluxe-Softcase

Eco Tree

Die Wälder zu schützen ist wichtig. Mach mit!
Nachhaltigkeit bekommt einen immer größeren Stellenwert in unserer Gesellschaft. Die Natur zu schützen liegt uns am Herzen. Deswegen haben wir von ARTESANO uns entschieden für die Serien Nuevo, Sonata, Maestro und Flamenco nur noch Hölzer aus kontrolliert nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft einzusetzen. Alle Modelle dieser Serien sind jetzt schon auf diese Hölzer umgestellt.

Spezifikationen

ModellNuevo Limited 2022
Mensur65 cm
Halsbreite am Sattel50 mm
DeckeMassives Mahagoni
Boden und ZargenMassives Mahagoni, spanische Bauweise
GriffbrettArtifical Ebony
HalsMahagoni, spanische Bauweise
StegArtifical Ebony, mit Doppelbohrung
Sattel & StegeinlageKnochen
MechanikDer Jung
PreampeSonido Preamp
LackierungSeidenmatt natur
SaitenRoyal Classics Sonata
SonstigesInklusive Deluxe-Softcase
Empfohlener Verkaufspreis€ 999,00
Nuevo LTD 2022
Nuevo LTD 2022

Nuevo Limited 2022

Die Artesano Nuevo Limited 2022 ist ein vollmassives, elektro-akustisches Nylonstring-Modell im trendigen Mahagoni-Look. Für die Gitarre wurden ausschließlich Cites-freie Hölzer aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft benutzt. Das Diamant-Inlay aus Ahorn ziert auch dieses Jahr wieder den Halsfuß.

Händlersuche:

Gesamtes Sortiment

Nuevo LTD 2022